Welcome to Beautiful Simple Life

I’m not too sure where to start with this blog as I’ve never been one to write a lot about myself. Going through the internet though, I’ve found some interesting, funny, fancy, beautiful, yummy-looking and extremely creative blogs. I hope that this one is a little bit of each of these things with our personal life story in the mix. I am of the adventurous type and love to try everything at least once. Having a place to remember and share these things with others would be great!
SO HERE IT IS!
Beautiful Simple Life! I hope that you enjoy my ramblings and journey beside my awesome family. Please stay awhile!

Xox, Jess

20140424-112030.jpg

Leave a Reply

